۩۞۩--Diễn đàn Cổ Loa--۩۞۩

Bạn có muốn phản ứng với tin nhắn này? Vui lòng đăng ký diễn đàn trong một vài cú nhấp chuột hoặc đăng nhập để tiếp tục.

2 posters

cái này tớ post tạm

@doremon
    @doremon
    Ninja Hạ đẳng (Genin Ninja)

Tổng số bài gửi : 94
    Đến từ : NhatBan-nam2112

cái này tớ post tạm Empty cái này tớ post tạm

Bài gửi by @doremon Wed Aug 12, 2009 11:59 am

bài 1
    1.The missing children were last seen ..........(play) near the river
    2..........(complete)the book,he had a holiday.
    3..........(find) only in the Andes,the plant is used by local people to treat skin diseases.
    4.The accident seems ........(happen) at around 1.00 p.m yesterday.
    5.Do something !Don't just sit there ............(twiddle) your thumbs.
    6.Last year I studied abroad .I appreciate ..........(have) the opportunity to live and study in a foreign coutry.
    7............(look)down from the hill the town spread out before us towards the coast
    8.Marta dosen't like to have her picture .......(take).She avoids..........(photograph)
    9.I don't agree with .........(smack) children if they do something wrong
    10.The books..........(publish) last week is his first novel.
    11.............(photocopy) all the papers.Sarah put them back in the file.
    12.I found a coin ..........(lie) on the sidewalk.
    13.Our mechanic said that he expects ............(fix) the brake on the car before we pick it up.
    14.Life must be unpleasant for people ...........(live)near busy airports.
    15............(park) the car about a kilometre from the stadium .I waled the rest of the way.
    bài 2
    Are you sure you told me?I don't recall..............about it
    a)having b.to have told c. having been told d.to have been told
    1................for twenlve hours.I left marvelous.
    a)Having slept b.have slept c.Having been slept d. to have been slept
    2.By the time their baby arrives ,the Johnson hope